Ford Franklin, M4
Chairperson of the Board
jffranklin@umc.edu

Sarah Tramel, M2
Secretary
swtramel@umc.edu

Aalaap Desai, M3
Treasurer
adesai@umc.edu

Daniel Patterson, M3
Structure Director
dpatterson2@umc.edu

Cal Wilkerson, M2
Student Volunteer Director
mcwilkerson@umc.edu

Amira Abbas, M2
Student Volunteer Director
arabbas@umc.edu

Monica Nguyen, M3
Student Volunteer Director
dnguyen2@umc.edu

Chrissy Miller, M3
Physician Volunteer Director
crmiller@umc.edu

Tori Calcote, M4
Physician Volunteer Director
vcalcote@umc.edu

Max Harrigill, M2
Acquisitions Director
mharrigill@umc.edu

Michael Hohl, M2
Aquisitions Director
mhohl@umc.edu

Sally McClung, M2
Acquisitions Director
sjmcclung@umc.edu

Alexis Brantley, M2
Community Relations Director
aebrantley@umc.edu

JoJo Dodd, M2
Community Relations Director
jmdodd@umc.edu

John Bobo, M4
Community Relations Director
jfbobo@umc.edu

John Yi, M4

Research Director

jyi@umc.edu

John Nelson Huffman, M3
Information Technology Director
jnhuffman@umc.edu

Tilak Patel, M3
Education Director
trpatel@umc.edu

Tiffany Martin, M4
Education Director
tmartin7@umc.edu

Sean Himel, M4
Grant Writing Director
shimel@umc.edu

Sara Kiparizoska, M4
Grant Writing Director
skiparizoska@umc.edu

Regan McNerney
Dental Student Director
rmcnerney@umc.edu

William Smith
Dental Student Director
wesmith@umc.edu

Erin Hadley
Student Director of Therapy

and Rehab, SHRP
ehadley@umc.edu

Syndey Battle
Student Director of Therapy

and Rehab, SHRP
smbattle@umc.edu

Jamie Stone
Pharmacy Student Director
jkstone@gmail.com

Hunter Vanderburg
Pharmacy Student Director
hvanderburg@umc.edu

Dr. Thais Tonore
Medical Director

Thomas Bellinder
Community/Legal
thomas.bellinder@gmail.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

601-355-5161

Open Saturdays 11AM-4PM

Jackson Free Clinic

925 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Jackson, MS 39203